11
Sep
09

Bruins Winter Classic Jersey Leaked?

The Flyers showed off their winter classic jersey today (below). Word is that this is what the Bruin’s Jersey will look like:

Flyers:

What do you think?

6 Responses to “Bruins Winter Classic Jersey Leaked?”


  1. September 11, 2009 at 3:56 PM

    I hope I score tix to this game. I know it will be impossible but this will be an experience I will never forget!

    Go B’s!

    Joe Gill
    http://boston.sportsthenandnow.com/

  2. September 11, 2009 at 3:58 PM

    I hope I can score tix for this game. It will be a once in a lifetime experiment. Cross your skates for me!

    Go B’s!

    Joe Gill
    http://boston.sportsthenandnow.com/

  3. September 12, 2009 at 7:15 PM

    I hope I score tix to this game. I know it will be impossible but this will be an experience I will never forget!

    Go B's!

    Joe Gill
    http://boston.sportsthenandnow.com/

  4. September 16, 2009 at 4:58 PM

    Not even a mention of their first pre-season game last night? I know it’s only pre-season, but it’s the first on-ice action the Bs have seen since May. Bush league at best.

  5. October 4, 2014 at 8:02 PM

    I think that what you posted made a ton of sense.
    But, think about this, what if you added a little content?
    I ain’t saying your information isn’t solid, but what if you
    added a title to maybe grab folk’s attention? I mean Bruins Winter Classic Jersey Leaked?
    | LOGE19.COM is a little vanilla. You might look at Yahoo’s
    front page and note how they create post titles to grab viewers interested.
    You might add a related video or a picture or
    two to get people interested about what you’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it could bring your posts a little livelier.


Leave a Reply

Loge19 on Twitter


